

Congratulations!

Staff Members for the Month of

Heather Peters

Kindergarten Success Academy

Michael Dekorte

Washington Elementary School

Kayla McKeown

Abraham Clark High School Darrel Wimbush

Dr. Charles C. Polk Elementary School

Andrea Jackson-Roberts

Leonard V. Moore Middle School

Jesse Shafer

Special Services Department Gillian Celebrano

Harrison Elementary School

Jayaita Atkinson

Grace Wilday Junior High School

Lizette Cancio

Central Office

